top of page

Sonora Union High School District

Phone:

(209) 533-8510

Address:

101 School Street, Sonora, CA 95370

Website:

Superintendent:

Ed Pelfrey

Email:

Test Scores

Performance on standardized testing by students across the school district.

(from the 2021-2022 school year)

English & Language Arts:

46.33%

Mathematics:

16.85%

Schools
Name
English Language Score
Math Score
Click below to see School Page
Sonora High School
62.63%
24.31%
Sonora High School
Dario Casina High School
3.57%
0.00%
Dario Casina High School
Theodore Bird High School
10.20%
0.00%
Theodore Bird High School
School Board
Name
Position
Term Expiration
Email
Ed Pelfrey
Board Secretary
epelfrey@sonorahigh.org
Keith Arnett
Board Member - Area 2
2026
karnett@sonorahigh.org
Nancy Scott
Board Member - Area 2
2026
nscott@sonorahigh.org
Carla Bull
Board Member - Area 1
2024
cbull@sonorahigh.org
Mike Holland
Board Member - Area 2
2026
mholland@sonorahigh.org
David Wheeler
Board Member - Area 1
2024
dwheeler@sonorahigh.org
bottom of page